EEE Department has signed the MoU's to the following Industries and Academic institutes

  • ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana (NRCB) ,Trichy,Tamil Nadu.
  • Saranya Spinning Mills (P) Ltd,Namakkal
  • Infynect Pvt Ltd,Bangalore
  • ABE Semiconductor Designs, Chennai
  • DMW Motors, Coimbatore
  • GUVI Geek Network Private Ltd,Chennai
  • Techfi Technologies,Chennai
  • CIIRC,Jyothi Institute of Technology ,Bangalore


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…