research and development


Name of the Faculty Department Area of Research
1. Mr.K.Baskar CSE Cloud Computing
2. Mr.C.Radhakrishnan CSE Cloud Computing 
3. Mrs.P.Preethi CSE Cloud Computing
4. Mr.K.Karthick


Adhoc Networks
5. Mr.S.Shanmugam CSE Data Mining and Big Data
6. Mr.M.Dharmalingam ECE Signal processing
7. Mr.R.Shankar ECE Power electronics
8. Mr.P.Elayaraja ECE Image processing
9. Mr.T.Yuvaraja ECE Image processing
10. Mrs.T.Meenal ECE Image processing
11. Mr.V.Krishnakumar ECE Mobile adhoc networks
12. Mr.K.Kumar ECE Network security
13. Mr.V.Bharathi ECE Embedded with image processing
14. Mr.D.Karthikeyan ECE Wireless networks
15. Mr.T. Rajamanikandan EEE Solid Insulators
16. Mr.R.Gopalakrishnan EEE Renewable Energy
17. Mr.A.Sampath EEE Bio Medical Signal Processing
18. Mrs. R. S. Janani EEE Networking
19. Mr. R. Karthik Mechanical Composite Materials
20. Mr. C. Dinesh Babu Mechanical Flexible Manufacturing

Mr. N. Ravikumar

Mechanical Manufacturing
22. Mr. K.Periasamy Mechanical Welding Technology
23. Mr. G.Saravanan Mechanical Solar Energy
24. Mr. K.Madheswaran Civil Concrete Technology
25. Mr. M. Divakar Karthick Civil Concrete Technology
26. Mr. K. Balasubramanian Mathematics Optimization Problems in Fuzzy Environment
27. Mr. N. Karthikeyan Mathematics A Study on Fuzzy Differential Equations
 28. Mr. K. Sanjai Gandhi Mathematics Linear Algebra and its Application
 29.  Mr.M .Prem kumar Mathematics An Extensive approx to normal Fuzzy ideal, n-fold ideal, Translation and Multiplications in Fuzzy Algebra
30. Ms. T. Vembu English Predicaments of the Expatriates – A study of Bharathi Mukhesjee’s select novels
31. Mr. A. Iruthayaseelan Physics Thin Films
32. Mr. D. Karunanithy Physics Synthesis and Characterization of nano materials for solar energy
33 Mrs.G.Kalaimagal Chemistry  Synthesis of Bio degradable plastics


We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…