Alumini Association

       Alumni Association of Kongunadu College of Engineering & Technology was inaugurated in the year 2014 with the 2011, 2012 and 2013 batch graduates as members. All the graduates of this college are inducted as Life members of the association. The main objective of the Association is to create a forum to bring together and facilitate the exchange of information amongest its members and to give opportunities for its members to have a firm link between all its members.

      The association is proud to see many of its members serving most of the countries in the world. The Management, Principal and the Faculty members are very glad at the outstanding performance of the alumni. The association appreciates all the alumni who have taken their efforts for serving the Placement cell of our college.

The following member are the elected as the office bearers of KNCET:

S.No Name of the Office Bearers Designation Department YOP
1 Mr. K. Madhankumar President ECE 2011
2 Mr. R. Ananda Ganesh Secretary MECH 2012
3 Ms. R. Mythili Joint Secretary CSE 2012
4 Mr. S. Nagulandiran Joint Secretary CIVIL 2014
5 Mr. R. Selvam Joint Secretary EEE 2014
6 Mr. V. Rajesh Kannan Treasurer ECE 2013


Staff Coordinators

      Association Coordinator

  • Mr. R. Arivazhagan, Assistant Professor / MECH

      Association Members

  • Mr. C. Radhakrishnan, Assistant Professor / CSE
  • Mr. V.P. Kavin, Assistant Professor / ECE
  • Mr. S. Kalaivanan, Assistant Professor / IT
  • Mr. V. Vairamani, Assistant Proferssor / MECH
  • Ms. A. Sampath, Assistant Professor / EEE
  • Mr. M. Viay, Assistant Professor / CIVIL
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…