kongunadu about us banner

S.No Name Position
1 Dr. R. Venkatesh, HOD / MECH Chairman
2 Dr. J. Vellingiri, HOD / IT Member
3 Mr. M. Dharmalingam, HOD / ECE Member
4 Dr. M. Karthikeyan, HOD / EEE Member
5 Mr. P. Senthil, Deputy Warden / Boy's Hostel Member
6 Mrs. S. Pattammal, Deputy Warden / Boy's Hostel Member
7. Mrs. T. Meenal, Assistant Professor / ECE Member
8. Mr. K. Vijai, HOD / S&H
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…